My Open Journal

What are we journaling? Pretty much anything that I want to jot down. My goal is to write something interesting everyday - Although I understand that is a heavy task to assign myself. So maybe I'll say; I want to log something interesting every once in a while. At the very least, I will post something once a week.

I aim to log interesting facts I've just recently learned or have read about. I may go on about a book I am reading. Essentially like a micro-blog of sorts. Expect several posts about mental health as that's something that generally takes up a lot of my free mental processing. Or expect nerdy stuff.

Each post will have a header that describes the general thematic category of the entry so feel free to skip over certain categories that may disinterest you; You won't hurt my feelings (and I'll never know)! The layout may change as I learn webdesign but the current layout may be ordered by month and each entry in that month will be on the same page. I'll shut up now and let you explore. Thanks for reading!


View By Month:

13 / 04 / 22

The website is getting a serious re-design. It was utter garbage before and now I think we're working toward a desirable, attainable goal. I've been working on literary works as well as a game project and I wished that I had a means of posting progress; So here we are! Thank you for stopping by while the site occurs its own growing pains.


New Content:

13/04/22

Journal - Mental Health


Papa Mama Daddy Bingo?!

Dies iræ, dies illa, Solvet sæclum in favilla: Teste David cum Sibylla. Quantus tremor est futurus, Quando Iudex est venturus, Cuncta stricte discussurus! Tuba, mirum spargens sonum Per sepulchra regionum, Coget omnes ante thronum. Mors stupebit, et natura, Cum resurget creatura, Iudicanti responsura. Liber scriptus proferetur, In quo totum continetur, Unde mundus iudicetur. Iudex ergo cum sedebit, Quidquid latet, apparebit: Nil inultum remanebit.

Continue reading..

13/04/22

Journal - Mental Health


Spare the Supplicant, O' Lord!

Dies iræ, dies illa, Solvet sæclum in favilla: Teste David cum Sibylla. Quantus tremor est futurus, Quando Iudex est venturus, Cuncta stricte discussurus! Tuba, mirum spargens sonum Per sepulchra regionum, Coget omnes ante thronum. Mors stupebit, et natura, Cum resurget creatura, Iudicanti responsura. Liber scriptus proferetur, In quo totum continetur, Unde mundus iudicetur. Iudex ergo cum sedebit, Quidquid latet, apparebit: Nil inultum remanebit.

Continue reading..

13/04/22

Journal - Anglo-Saxon


Ye falleth in ryfer!

Dies iræ, dies illa, Solvet sæclum in favilla: Teste David cum Sibylla. Quantus tremor est futurus, Quando Iudex est venturus, Cuncta stricte discussurus! Tuba, mirum spargens sonum Per sepulchra regionum, Coget omnes ante thronum. Mors stupebit, et natura, Cum resurget creatura, Iudicanti responsura. Liber scriptus proferetur, In quo totum continetur, Unde mundus iudicetur. Iudex ergo cum sedebit, Quidquid latet, apparebit: Nil inultum remanebit.

Continue reading..